10 Years Business Broker AG

More about our 10-year anniversary

Buying companies – selling companies – succession planning in SMEs

Business Broker AG is the leading firm in the area of company sales and succession planning for Swiss SMEs. As a pioneer and market leader, Business Broker convinces thanks to its many years of experience and an internationally oriented network of buyers.

Selling companies
with Business Broker AG

Business Broker AG specialises in the sale of small and medium-sized companies with transaction values from 200’000 francs up to 25 million francs. We offer support and highlight legal and fiscal stumbling blocks throughout the entire sale process. Take advantage of our comprehensive network of buyers, our proven processes and our unique market knowledge from more than 400 successfully completed mandates.

Your success is our goal! That's why we charge based on performance.

Contact us for a commitment-free consultation

Buying companies
with Business Broker AG

A markedly entrepreneurial spirit prevails in Switzerland. Do you want to take the step to self-employment too? Or do you want to expand your existing business by taking over another company? Purchasing an established company is an exciting alternative to creating a start-up, with fewer risks and a solid foundation to build on. Our platform offers numerous attractive possibilities for purchasing a company.

Let us help you to start a successful future as an independent entrepreneur!

Find attractive companies for sale here

Business valuation

The valuation of companies is an additional service offered by Business Broker AG. We identify the theoretical value of a company according to the recognised methods and supplement the resulting valuation in a targeted way with our practice-based transaction experience.

Require a valuation as an indication of the value of your company. Professionally, honestly and according to our market experience!

Contact us for a commitment-free consultation

Business Estate – sale of commercial property

Business Estate is an independent division of Business Broker AG and offers consultancy services for the sale of commercial properties throughout Switzerland. Bespoke solutions guarantee efficient processes and the best possible sale.

Business Estate – your strong partner for the sale of commercial real estate

Contact us for a commitment-free consultation

News and events – get information on current topics and events!

You can find all news and events here

A selection of our references

Since 2007, when Business Broker AG was founded, we have helped more than 400 entrepreneurs with the planning and successful realisation of the sale of their companies. These company sales took place as part of succession planning, strategic reorientation or for some other reasons. Below you will find a selection of our references.

Max Bosshard AG

Max Bosshard AG

Production and trading of concrete elements

Turnover
Turnover CHF 8.3 Mio
You can find more references here

More than 160 entrepreneurs are currently seeking a successor

You can find all offers here

10 Years Business Broker AG

Toutes les informations sur la page du jubilé

Acheter une entreprise – Vendre une entreprise – Régler la succession d'une PME

Business Broker AG est spécialisée dans le domaine de la vente et du règlement de succession pour les PME suisses. A la fois pionnière du secteur et leader, la société Business Broker justifie de nombreuses années d'expérience et d'un réseau international d'acheteurs.

Vendre son entreprise
avec Business Broker AG

Business Broker AG est spécialisée dans la vente de petites et moyennes entreprises dont le montant des transactions ne dépasse pas 25 millions de francs. Nous accompagnons les entreprises tout au long du processus de vente et les aidons à surmonter les éventuelles difficultés juridiques et fiscales. Profitez de notre vaste réseau d'acheteurs, de nos processus aguerris et nos excellentes connaissances du marché résultant de plus de 400 mandats menés à bien.

Votre réussite est notre objectif! C'est pourquoi nous facturons un honoraire de résultat.

Contactez-nous pour convenir d'un entretien de conseil sans engagement

Acheter une entreprise
avec Business Broker AG

En Suisse, l'esprit d'entreprise est marqué. Vous souhaitez tenter l'aventure en vous mettant à votre compte? Ou souhaitez-vous développer votre entreprise existante par le biais d'un achat? L'achat d'une entreprise déjà établie constitue une alternative intéressante à la création d'entreprise et permet ainsi de minimiser les risques. Notre plateforme propose de nombreuses possibilités intéressantes en terme d’achat d'entreprise.

Avec notre soutien, lancez-vous aujourd'hui en tant qu'entrepreneur et assurez votre réussite pour l'avenir!

Trouvez ici des offres d'entreprise

Business Valuation – Evaluation d'entreprise

L'évaluation d'entreprise est une prestation complémentaire proposée par Business Broker AG. Nous estimons la valeur théorique d'une entreprise conformément aux méthodes établies et complétons l'estimation de la valeur par notre expertise pratique en matière de transaction.

Nous évaluons votre entreprise. Professionnalisme, honnêteté et orientation vers le marché!

Contactez-nous pour convenir d'un entretien de conseil sans engagement

Business Estate – Vente d'immeubles commerciaux

Business Estate est un département à part entière de la société Business Broker AG. Il propose un conseil pour la vente d'immeubles commerciaux dans toute la Suisse. Des solutions sur mesure garantissent des processus efficaces et l’aboutissement de la meilleure vente possible.

Business Estate – Votre partenaire de choix pour la vente de vos biens immobiliers commerciaux.

Contactez-nous pour convenir d'un entretien de conseil sans engagement

Actualités & Evènements – Recevez des informations sur les thèmes et évènements actuels.

Vous trouverez ici les dernières actualités et les événements

Extrait de nos références

Depuis la création de Business Broker AG, nous avons accompagné et conclu avec succès la vente de plus de 400 entreprises. Ces ventes d'entreprise ont eu lieu dans le cadre de règlements de succession, de réorientations stratégiques ou pour d'autres raisons. Vous trouverez ci-après un extrait de nos références.

Vous trouverez d'autres références ici

Actuellement, plus de 160 entrepreneurs sont à la recherche d’un successeur:

Vous trouverez ici toutes les offres